Deutsch
English
Logo Gilne
Betonfertigteiltreppen Betonspindeltreppen Sondertreppen Resa-Treppen Naturstein
 

Ansprechpartner



Geschäftsführung

Thomas Gilhaus
Geschäftsführer
Verkauf Betontreppen

05452 9347-16
0172 5207006
th.gilhaus@gilne.de

Natursteinbereich

Dirk Elbert
Verkauf Naturstein

05452 9347-13
0173 2959631
d.elbert@gilne.de

technische Bearbeitung

Dipl.-Ing. Annja Biekötter

05452 9347-22
a.biekoetter@gilne.de

Alina Ungruhe

05452 9347-157
a.ungruhe@gilne.de

Sebastian Brink

05452 9347-154
s.brink@gilne.de

Büro/Verwaltung

Jöran Keßling
Büro/Einkauf

05452 9347-12
j.kessling@gilne.de

Maya Töpker
Buchhaltung

05452 9347-20
m.toepker@gilne.de

Marion Kempe
Verwaltung Abrechnung

05452 9347-150
m.kempe@gilne.de

Produktion/Lieferungen

Thomas Dieselkämper
Produktion Liefertermine

05452 9347-14
th.dieselkaemper@gilne.de

Sergej Frese
Produktion, Reklamationsbearbeitung

05452 9347-17
s.frese@gilne.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Neyer
Geschäftsführer
technische Bearbeitung

05452 9347-21
m.neyer@gilne.de

Kerstin Wilsmann
Verkauf Naturstein

05452 9347-152
k.wilsmann@gilne.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Wieschebrock

05452 9347-22
m.wieschebrock@gilne.de

Benjamin Bähre

05452 9347-28
b.baehre@gilne.de

Katharina Keller

05452 9347-155
k.keller@gilne.de

Lydia Dierkes
Buchhaltung

05452 9347-11
l.dierkes@gilne.de

Heike Fischer
Buchhaltung

05452 9347-20
h.fischer@gilne.de

Monika Dassmann
Verwaltung Abrechnung

05452 9347-23
m.dassmann@gilne.de

Andreas Stemann
Produktion Liefertermine

05452 9347-18
a.stemann@gilne.de

Kontakt | Telefon:05452 9347-0 | Fax: 05452 9347-29 | E-Mail: info@gilne.de