Deutsch
English
Logo Gilne
Betonfertigteiltreppen Betonspindeltreppen Sondertreppen Resa-Treppen Naturstein
 

Contact persons



Direction

Thomas Gilhaus
Managing Director
Sales Director

+49 5452 9347-16
+49 172 5207006
th.gilhaus@gilne.de

Natural stone

Dirk Elbert
Sale natural stone

+49 5452 9347-13
+49 173 2959631
d.elbert@gilne.de

Technical advice

Dipl.-Ing. Annja Biekötter

+49 5452 9347-22
a.biekoetter@gilne.de

Alina Ungruhe

+49 5452 9347-157
a.ungruhe@gilne.de

Sebastian Brink
Scheduling

+49 5452 9347-154
s.brink@gilne.de

Office / Administration

Maya Töpker
Accountancy

+49 5452 9347-20
m.toepker@gilne.de

Marion Kempe
Sales Dept.

+49 5452 9347-150
m.kempe@gilne.de

Production/supplies

Thomas Dieselkämper
Production supplies

+49 5452 9347-14
th.dieselkaemper@gilne.de

Sergej Frese
Production, Complaints

+49 5452 9347-17
s.frese@gilne.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Neyer
Managing Director
Technical Director

+49 5452 9347-21
m.neyer@gilne.de

Kerstin Wilsmann
Sale natural stone

+49 5452 9347-152
k.wilsmann@gilne.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Wieschebrock

+49 5452 9347-22
m.wieschebrock@gilne.de

Monika Dassmann
Sales Dept.

+49 5452 9347-23
m.dassmann@gilne.de

Andreas Stemann
Production supplies

+49 5452 9347-180
a.stemann@gilne.de

Contact | Phone: +49 5452 9347-0 | Fax: +49 5452 9347-29 | E-Mail: info@gilne.de